login-01 translate-01 calendar-bell search-01-01 login-unlock-01-01


Welcome to our Governors’ section

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

Chair of Governors: Mrs Jo Chapman

Please contact at:


Governor Profiles

Governor Committees


The governing body is divided into 3 main committees, with other working parties meeting as required.


The main committees are as follows:

  • Teaching, Learning and Ethos Committee Chair: Ian Skeels
  • Personnel Committee Chair: Hazel Nicholson
  • Resources Committee Chair: Pat Mead


Governors Meeting Calendar 2019-20

Governors - summary of business interests 2018-19

2 9 7 8 4 Visitors